Scheduled Trainings:

Kelvin Manurs, Manassas, Region 2, free for Prince William County residents
  August 20-September 28, Tuesdays & Saturdays 9am-5pm

Raymond Barnes, Chesapeake, Region 5, $500, scholarships available
  August 23-September 28, Every Fri. & Sat. except Sept 21-22, 9-4:30

Bentley Wood, Contact: Melaina Poore, Roanoke, Region 3, Free,
  for LGBTQ+ and strong allies,
  September 6-22, Fridays-Sundays, 8am-5pm

Logan Horne and Si'Andra Lewis, Abingdon, Region 3, Free,
  September 9-19 except the 16th, M-F, 8am-5pm

Becky Graser, Gloucester, Region 5, $500,
  tuition assistance available, call Avis Webster (804)758-8014,
  September 13-November 15, Fridays, 9am-5pm

Carla Heath, Richmond, Region 4,
  October 7-28, Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays, 9-4pm

See below for other contact information.

Region Map

Northwest - Region 1


Ann Benner
Charlottesville, VA
434-760-0354
ann.b.benner@gmail.com

Bobby Bush
Harrisburg, VA
Phone: 540-476-0945
B_L_Bush@yahoo.com

Michael Davidson
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave, Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Cell: 434-401-0477
Office: 434-455-0053
frisby1953@hotmail.com

Hiter Davis IV
Fredericksburg, VA
gdavis@rappahannockareacsb.org

Heather Fossen, CPRS
Culpeper, VA
Phone: 540-358-5656
heatherfossen420@gmail.com

Sandy Kanehl
Executive Director
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave., Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434)455-0053
sandykanehl@hotmail.com
http://www.roads2recovery.org

Bryon Johnson
1014 Amherst St.
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-664-1010
bjohnson@nwcsb.com
greatbre@gmail.com

Connie L. Nutter, CPRS
Northwest Virginia
Phone: 540-416-2834
connie@deposithope.com
www.deposithope.com

Tracy Ringquist, CPRS
Rappahannock Area CSB
Fredericksburg, VA
(540) 300-7308
tringquist@rappahannockareacsb.org

Joe Stafford
Fredericksburg, VA
Phone: 703-740-7398
stafford615@yahoo.com

James Stewart, PhD, RPRS, WRAP Facilitator
The UP Foundation
2420 Memorial Ave
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-381-0258
james@upwithrecovery.org
www.upwithrecovery.org

Anthony Swann
Virginia Veteran and Family Support Program (VVFS)
Department of Veterans Services
7424 Brock Road
Spotsylvania VA 22553
540-840-3003 (mobile)
Anthony.Swann@dvs.virginia.gov

Erin Tucker
On Our Own of Charlottesville
123 4th St NW
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-979-2440
onourowndirector@gmail.com
www.onourowncville.org

Northern - Region 2


Mary-Beth Ault (Mimi)
Fairfax County
Desk: 703-207-7893
mary-beth.ault@fairfaxcounty.gov

Mark Blackwell
Fairfax/Falls Church Community Services Board
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
(703)324-7000

Shawn Buckner
Northern VA
sbuckner@arlingtonva.us

Cynthia Dudley
Executive Director & Co-Founder
Trillium Drop-In Center, Inc.
13184 Centerpointe Way
Woodbridge, VA 22193
(703)763-3865
CynthiaD_va@yahoo.com

Kelvin Manurs
Northern Virginia
571-245-4568
ArmandArm2014@yahoo.com
kelvin.manurs@gmail.com

Kyah Khalsa
City of Alexandria
Dept of Community & Human Services
4480 King St., 5th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22302
Phone: 703-915-7026
kyah.khalsa@alexandriava.gov

Monique M. McPherson
Fairfax, VA
monique.mcpherson@fairfaxcounty.gov

Pietro Moore
Alexandria, VA
pdesmond991@gmail.com

Robyn Olivo
Fairfax, VA
davisrobyn@bellsouth.net

Cicely Spencer (Cici)
Fairfax Falls Church CSB (Merrifield)
Phone: 703-207-7792
cicely.spencer@fairfaxcounty.gov

Tanisha Trice
Northern VA
ttrice@arlingtonva.us

Denise M. Washington
Prince William County
Woodbridge, VA
dmwpeer2peer@gmail.com

Cory Will
Bristow, VA
corydwill@gmail.com
www.corydwill.com

Nick Yacoub
Loudoun County, VA
Fairfax County, VA
The rest of Region 2 (secondary)
recoverycoachesincva@gmail.com

Southwest - Region 3


Chris Alderman, AAS, CPRS
401 West Main St.
Radford, VA 24141
540-320-3130
calderman@nrvcs.org

Erin E. Casey
Carilion Clinic Community Outreach
1202 3rd St. SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
office: 540-983-4045
eecasey@carilionclinic.org

Kim Curtis
700 University City Blvd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
New River Valley Community Services
540-250-3426
kcurtis@nrvcs.org

Sue Eller
23603 Mountain City Rd
Damascus, VA 24236
phone: 276-475-3593
suzanneeller71@gmail.com

Robin Hairfield-Cook
Executive Director
We Care, Inc.
509 East Church St.
Martinsville, VA 24112
(276)634-0300 Center
(276)806-1910 Cell
(276)634-0038 Fax
robin@wecarerecovery.org
robinhairfield@yahoo.com
http://wecarerecovery.org

Michael E. Ellyson
Recovery Refuge P.S.C
212 Murphy Circle
Danville, VA 24540
434-247-0420
mike@prseducation.com

Sharon L. George
245 Hairston Street
Danville, VA 24540
sgeorge@dpcs.org

Marty Grizzle
Mount Rogers CSB-Cornerstone
220 Hospital Ave
Marion, VA 24354
276-783-2356
www.mtrogerscsb.com

Logan Horne
Highlands Community Services
Abingdon, VA
276-451-8054
ahorne@highlandscsb.org

Robin Hubert
Executive Director
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540)362-0061
rhubert@rvonourown.com

Jeff Leonard
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
jleonard7252@gmail.com
office: 540-362-0061
cell: 540-312-9712

Si’Andra Lewis, CPRS
Cumberland Mountain Community Services
Cedar Bluff, VA
276-345-9761
dblackwell@cmcsb.com

Maureen Murphy-Ryan, CPRS
Blue Ridge Behavioral Healthcare
611 McDowell Ave. NW
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-655-3213
mmryan@brbh.org
www.onourownroanoke.org

Tali Perron, RPRS
New River Valley CSB
700 University City Blvd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-250-5816
tperron@nrvcs.org

Amy Pierce
1124 9th St. SE
Roanoke, VA 24013
540-526-8162
apierce39@yahoo.com

Jason Pritchard, RPRS
Ballad Health
Bristol, VA
276-591-7955
VTFinancer05@yahoo.com www.balladhealth.org

Leroy Robinson, RPRS
New River Valley Community Services
Blacksburg, VA
540-250-6642
pirelav@yahoo.com

Mildred Rogers
300 Ringgold Industrial Parkway
Suite 116
Danville, VA 24540
434-713-3955
434-793-9100
mrogers@nc.rr.com

Janet A. Sumner DePillo
347 Taylor
Danville, VA 24541
dayowl13@gmail.com
phone: 910-585-5493

Mark Williams, CPRS
Western Virginia Regional Jail
5885 West River Road
Salem, VA 24153
703-378-3817
Mark.Williams@wvarj.org

Bently Wood
New River Valley Community Services
Christiansburg, VA
540-320-0327
bwood@nrvcs.org

Central - Region 4


Larry Almarode
Friends 4 Recovery
larry@friends4recovery.org
Work: 804-308-1366
Cell: 804-986-7129
7420 Whitepine Rd.
North Chesterfield, VA 23237

Elvis F. Brooks, Jr. MA, LMHP-R, PRS
Henrico, VA Cell:804-638-4009 Fax: 804-226-1069 Releaseurself1@gmail.com

Cheryl DeHaven, BS, CPRS
Richmond, VA
cdehaven@integrationsolutions.org
804-269-5984

Margaret V. Duke, LPC, CSAC
Family Insight
mdukecares@gmail.com
Ph: 804-339-9865
2956 Hathaway Tower
Richmond, Va. 23225

Francis Fletcher
Richmond, VA
202-431-6378
fefletcher3@gmail.com

William Hart
8206 Uxbridge Ct.
Henrico, VA 23294
wph295@gmail.com
Cell: 804-201-3374

Carla E. Heath, CPRS
Region 4 Peer Recovery Specialist Coordinator
carla.heath@rbha.org
Ph: 804-363-6925
RBHA
107 S. Fifth St.
Richmond, VA 23219

Craig Hedley
St. Joseph’s Villa
8000 Brook Rd.
Richmond, VA 23227
804-393-6914
runmugrun@yahoo.com
hedley@sjvmail.net
www.neverstopbelieving.org

Calendria Jones, CPRS
calen2jones@gmail.com
Phone: 804-503-6489
Richmond, VA 23222

Jim Kochany
Richmond Area, VA
804-304-9797
oakowlhill@gmail.com

Michael Newcomb, Army Veteran
Beacon Institute
Veteran Pathway Home
Inspiring Personal Story
michaelwnewcomb@beaconinstitute.onmicrosoft.com
Office: 804-384-9324
Fax: 804-201-4816
veteranpathwayshome.org
PO Box 5621
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Luis I. Quintero
Richmond Area
mamey40lq@gmail.com
804-502-4877

Jamie M. Reavis, CPRS
jmreavis@btcconsultingservices.org
804-585-8078
www.btcconsultingservices.org

David Rockwell, CPRS
Henrico Area Mental Health and Developmental Services
roc@henrico.us
virginiaforrecovery@gmail.com
Work: 804-727-8540
10299 Woodman Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060-4419

David Rook
Director of Operations
McShin Foundation
davidr@mcshin.org
davidrook3612@gmail.com
Work: 804-249-1845
Cell: 804-687-3619
804-690-2204
2300 Dumbarton Rd
Henrico, VA 23228

Marjorie Yates
Acting Executive Director
SAARA of VA
2000 Mecklenburg St.
Richmond. VA 23223
(804)762-4445
marjoriey@saaracenter.org
marjorieyates3@gmail.com
(804)922-9882

Greater Hampton Roads - Region 5


Raymond T. Barnes
Norfolk CSB
7460 Tidewater Dr.
Norfolk, Va
Work: 1-757-381-5260
Cell: 1-804-481-1577
Raymond.barnes@ymail.com

Jan M. Brown
Executive Director
SpiritWorks Foundation
5800 Mooretown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Ph: 757-903-0000
jan@spiritworksfoundation.org
www.spiritworksfoundation.org

Becky Crow Graser
Consumer Recovery Liaison MPNN CSB
PO Box 40 (Physical Address is 13794 Tidewater Trail)
Saluda, VA 23149
(804)758-8014 - Office
(804)758-8030 - Fax
rgraser@mpnn.state.va.us

Mickey Harden
6284 St. Johns Wood
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-291-8637
mickey9114@gmail.com

Angela Hendking
Newport News, VA
Ph: 757-876-7340
amariehen@yahoo.com

Annie Howard
Eastern State Hospital
4601 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA
Work: 757-208-7812
annie.howard@dbhds.virginia.gov

Alethea Lambert
Hampton-Newport News CSB
400 Medical Drive, Suite A
Hampton, VA 23666
Work: 757-788-0406
alambert@hnncsb.org alethea.lambert@yahoo.com

Thomas E. Pratt
113 Rockland Terrace
Suffolk, VA 23434
(757)403-8557
(757)291-3084
kapcomach@aol.com
Thomas.Pratt2@va.gov

Eddie L. Wiggins
Hampton Area
Ph: 757-637-8705
eddiewiggins@outlook.com

Bernard T. Williams
Eastern State Hospital
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Work: 757-208-7308
Cell: 757-574-2734
bernard.williams@dbhds.virginia.gov

Chris Yanez, CPRS
Norfolk, VA
Ph: 757-287-4544
cyanez7373@gmail.com
(preferred method of contact)


State-Wide Organizations


Cristy Corbin
Family Support Partner Supervisor
UMFS – Richmond Regional Center
3900 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23230
(804)353-4461 x1253
ccorbin@umfs.org