Scheduled Trainings:

The following virtual and in-person trainings are now available. Contact the facilitator for more information. There are a limited number of slots in each class.

James Stewart, Region 1, IN PERSON, $450,
  August 7 - August 21, Sat & Sun 9-5, M-F 6-9:30pm

Jim Kochany, Region 4 , IN PERSON, $400,
  August 14-October 3, Saturdays, 9am-5:00pm

Thomas Dixon, Region 5 , IN PERSON, $500,
  August 28-October 3, Saturdays and Sundays, 9am-5:00pm

Kim Curtis, Virtual - Zoom, , $400,
  September 4-11, MoTuWeThFrSa 8:30-5:30, Sun(Sept.5) 1-5:30pm

See below for contact information.

Region Map

Trainers of Virtual PRS


The following trainers are authorized to offer the 72-hour PRS training on a virtual platform.


Katherine Renee Cox
kreneecox@gmail.com

Kelvin Manurs
armandarm2014@yahoo.com
Phone: 571-245-4568

Kim Curtis
kcurtis@nrcaa.org

Kristine Konen
yourvision2success@gmail.com

Leroy Robinson
ldrobinson@nrvcs.org

Monique McPherson
monique.mcpherson@fairfaxcounty.gov

R. Mark Bogia
markbogia@roads2recovery.org

Raymond Barnes
raymond.barnes@norfolk.gov

Robin Hubert
rhubert@rvonourown.com

Si'Andra Lewis
siandralewis@gmail.com

Thomas Pratt
Thomas.Pratt2@va.gov

Marjorie Yates
marjorieyates@lightworksrecovery.org

Northwest - Region 1


Jennie S. Amison, RPRS, QMHP, CSAC, CPRS
Va Department of Corrections
6624 Beards Wood Lane
Harrisonburg, VA 23801
540-416-8833 cell
540-733-3083 work
jennie.amison@vadoc.virginia.gov
jennieamison@hotmail.com

Ann Benner
Charlottesville, VA
434-760-0354
ann.b.benner@gmail.com

R. Mark Bogia
Roads to Recovery, Inc.
2600 Memorial Ave, Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-455-0053
markbogia@roads2recovery.org
www.roads2recovery.org

Jennifer Borden
Northwestern CSB
1014 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-664-4010
jborden@nwcsb.com

David Cash
Northwestern CSB
1014 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-303-9824
dcash@nwcsb.com

Michael Davidson
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave, Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Cell: 434-401-0477
Office: 434-455-0053
frisby1953@hotmail.com

Hiter Davis IV
Fredericksburg, VA
gdavis@rappahannockareacsb.org

Heather Fossen, CPRS
Culpeper, VA
Phone: 540-358-5656
heatherfossen420@gmail.com

Tom Jackson, CPRS, RPRS, QMHP-A
On Our Own of Charlottesville
Charlottesville, VA
434-249-0851
jacksonta@gmail.com

Bryon Johnson
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: 540-664-1010
greatbre@gmail.com

Sandy Kanehl
Executive Director
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave., Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434)455-0053
sandykanehl@hotmail.com
http://www.roads2recovery.org

Ragan McManus
Strength in Peers
Harrisonburg, VA
540-217-0869
ragan@strengthinpeers.org
www.strengthinpeers.org

Tracy Ringquist, CPRS
Rappahannock Area CSB
Fredericksburg, VA
(540) 300-7308
tringquist@rappahannockareacsb.org

Joe Stafford
Fredericksburg, VA
Phone: 703-740-7398
stafford615@yahoo.com

James Stewart, PhD, RPRS, WRAP Facilitator
The UP Foundation
2420 Memorial Ave
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-381-0258
james@upwithrecovery.org
www.upwithrecovery.org

Anthony Swann
Virginia Veteran and Family Support Program (VVFS)
Department of Veterans Services
7424 Brock Road
Spotsylvania VA 22553
540-840-3003 (mobile)
Anthony.Swann@dvs.virginia.gov

Erin Tucker
On Our Own of Charlottesville
123 4th St NW
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-979-2440
onourowndirector@gmail.com
www.onourowncville.org

Northern - Region 2


Shawn Buckner
Northern VA
sbuckner@arlingtonva.us

Cynthia Dudley
Executive Director & Co-Founder
Trillium Center, Inc.
13184 Centerpointe Way
Woodbridge, VA 22193
(703)763-3865
CynthiaD_va@yahoo.com

Cynthia Evans
Annandale, VA 22003
cynthialev@yahoo.com

Jalna Harris
8221 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-207-7792
jalna.harris@fairfaxcounty.gov
jalnamharris@msn.com

Kelvin Manurs
Northern Virginia
571-245-4568
ArmandArm2014@yahoo.com
kelvin.manurs@gmail.com

Monique M. McPherson
Fairfax, VA
monique.mcpherson@fairfaxcounty.gov

Robyn Olivo
Fairfax, VA
davisrobyn@bellsouth.net

Cicely Spencer, CPRS, ALF, QMHPP
Recovery Specialist
8119 Holland Rd.
Alexandria, VA 22306
703-799-2850(desk)
571-659-1912(cell)
cicely.spencer@fairfaxcounty.gov

Tanisha Trice
Northern VA
ttrice@arlingtonva.us

Denise M. Washington
Prince William County
Woodbridge, VA
dmwpeer2peer@gmail.com

Cory Will
Bristow, VA
corydwill@gmail.com
www.corydwill.com

Nick Yacoub
Loudoun County, VA
Fairfax County, VA
The rest of Region 2 (secondary)
recoverycoachesincva@gmail.com

Southwest - Region 3


Kim Curtis
700 University City Blvd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
New River Valley Community Services
540-250-3426
kcurtis@nrvcs.org

Will Curtis
Eagles Nest Regeneration, Inc.
148 Rehoboth Lane
Floyd, VA 24091
540-577-0359
will@enrm.org

Sue Eller
23603 Mountain City Rd
Damascus, VA 24236
phone: 276-475-3593
suzanneeller71@gmail.com

Michael E. Ellyson
Recovery Refuge P.S.C
212 Murphy Circle
Danville, VA 24540
434-247-0420
mike@prseducation.com

Robin Hubert
Executive Director
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540)362-0061
rhubert@rvonourown.com

Jeff Leonard
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
jleonard7252@gmail.com
office: 540-362-0061
cell: 540-312-9712

Si’Andra Lewis, CPRS
Cedar Bluff, VA
276-210-0911
siandralewis@gmail.com

Tali Perron, RPRS
New River Valley CSB
700 University City Blvd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-250-5816
tperron@nrvcs.org

Amy Pierce
1124 9th St. SE
Roanoke, VA 24013
540-526-8162
apierce39@yahoo.com

Jason Pritchard, RPRS
Ballad Health
Bristol, VA
276-591-7955
VTFinancer05@yahoo.com www.balladhealth.org

Leroy Robinson, RPRS
New River Valley Community Services
Blacksburg, VA
540-250-6642
pirelav@yahoo.com

Mildred Rogers
300 Ringgold Industrial Parkway
Suite 116
Danville, VA 24540
434-713-3955
434-793-9100
mrogers@nc.rr.com

Bently Wood
New River Valley Community Services
Christiansburg, VA
540-320-0327
bwood@nrvcs.org

Central - Region 4


Cristy Corbin
Family Support Partners of VA
Richmond, VA
cristycorbin@fspofva.com

Adam A. Creveling
Ashland, VA
540-303-1919
WellnessThroughResiliency @gmail.com

Elvis F. Brooks, Jr. MA, LMHP-R, PRS
Henrico, VA Cell:804-638-4009 Fax: 804-226-1069 Releaseurself1@gmail.com

Cheryl DeHaven, BS, CPRS
Richmond, VA
cdehaven@integrationsolutions.org
804-269-5984

Francis Fletcher
Richmond, VA
202-431-6378
fefletcher3@gmail.com

William Hart
8206 Uxbridge Ct.
Henrico, VA 23294
wph295@gmail.com
Cell: 804-201-3374

Carla E. Heath, CPRS
Region 4 Peer Recovery Specialist Coordinator
carla.heath@rbha.org
Ph: 804-363-6925
RBHA
107 S. Fifth St.
Richmond, VA 23219

Calendria Jones, CPRS
calen2jones@gmail.com
Phone: 804-503-6489
Richmond, VA 23222

Jim Kochany
Richmond Area, VA
804-304-9797
oakowlhill@gmail.com
peerrecoveryrva@gmail.com

Kristine Konen, MBA, CPRS
Sandston, VA
804-506-0858
yourvision2success@gmail.com

Heather Pate
Robin’s Hope
9505 Hull Street Road, Suite C
N. Chesterfield, VA 23236
804-608-9389
804-931-7128
heather@robinshope.com
www.robinshope.com

Jamie M. Reavis, CPRS
jmreavis@btcconsultingservices.org
804-585-8078
www.btcconsultingservices.org

David Rockwell, CPRS
Henrico Area Mental Health and Developmental Services
roc@henrico.us
virginiaforrecovery@gmail.com
Work: 804-727-8540
10299 Woodman Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060-4419

David Rook
davidrook3612@gmail.com
804-690-2204

Dianna Taylor
Richmond, VA 23220
804-986-6702
Taylordianna911@gmail.com

Erin Trinh
Richmond, VA
caseyee90@gmail.com

Jesse Wysocki, CPRS, RC
McShin Foundation
Richmond, VA 23228
804-687-3619 cell
804-249-1845 office
jessew@mcshin.org
www.mcshin.org

Marjorie Yates, CEO
Lightworks Recovery
10201 Battenburg Place
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
(804) 818-6605
marjorieyates@lightworksrecovery.org
marjorieyates3@gmail.com

Greater Hampton Roads - Region 5


Raymond T. Barnes
Norfolk CSB
7460 Tidewater Dr.
Norfolk, Va
Work: 1-757-381-5260
Cell: 1-804-481-1577
Raymond.barnes@ymail.com

Alison Brady
Portsmouth DBHS
1811 King Street
Portsmouth, VA 23704
757-381-5263 cell
abrady@portsmouthva.gov

Jan M. Brown
Executive Director
SpiritWorks Foundation
5800 Mooretown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Ph: 757-903-0000
jan@spiritworksfoundation.org
www.spiritworksfoundation.org

K. Renee Cox
Hampton/Newport News CSB
400 Medical Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
757-345-8308
757-949-2232
757-788-0473
kreneecox@gmail.com
kcox@hnncsb.org

Thomas Dixon
Chesapeake Integrated Behavioral
Heath Service
224 Great Bridge Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23220
757-644-9578
757-329-6689 cell
Thomas.Dixon@hnncsb.org

Becky Crow Graser
Consumer Recovery Liaison MPNN CSB
PO Box 40 (Physical Address is 13794 Tidewater Trail)
Saluda, VA 23149
(804)758-8014 - Office
(804)758-8030 - Fax
rgraser@mpnn.state.va.us

Angela Hendking
Newport News, VA
Ph: 757-876-7340
amariehen@yahoo.com

Alethea Lambert, R-CPRS, NCPRSS, CSAC-A
Recovery Services Coordinator
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services (DBHDS)
1220 Bank Street Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 371-0462
alethea.lambert@dbhds.virginia.gov

Thomas E. Pratt
113 Rockland Terrace
Suffolk, VA 23434
(757)403-8557
(757)291-3084
kapcomach@aol.com
Thomas.Pratt2@va.gov

Elizabeth Sluder, RPRS
MPNN CSB
Warsaw PRC
804-313-1565 cell
804-758-8014 work
esluder@mpnn.state.va.us
eliz28806@yahoo.com

Barry Travis
SAARA of Bay Counties
MPNN CSB
7603 Hospital Drive
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-436-4470 cell
804-210-1619 office
saara.baycounties@gmail.com
btravis@mpnn.state.va.us

Anastasia Whitley
Norfolk CSB
7460 Tidewater Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505
757-771-2829 cell
757-323-7683 work cell
anawhitley@icloud.com


State-Wide Organizations