Scheduled Trainings:

Elvis Brooks, Prince George, Region 4,
  October 4 - November 2, Fridays 6-10PM and Saturdays 8:30am-5:30pm

Jim Kochany, Midlothian, Region 4, $330,
   October 5-December 7, Saturdays

Carla Heath, Richmond, Region 4,
  October 7-28, Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays, 9-4pm

James Stewart, Lynchburg, Region 1 ,$450,
  October 12-November 10, Saturdays & Sundays, 9AM-5:30PM

Monique McPherson and Jalna Harris, Annandale, Region 2, for Fairfax, Falls Church & Fairfax Co. residents,
  October 21-November 8, Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Ann Benner, PRSClass1019@gmail.com, Charlottesville, Region 1, $800, reduced fees available,
  October 22-November 19, Tuesdays & Thursdays, 9am-5pm

Bryon Johnson, Stephens City, Region 1,$500,
  November 23-January 11, Saturdays, 8:30am-5pm

Eddie Wiggins & Angela Hendking, Hampton, Region 5, $400
  October 26-November 24, Saturdays & Sundays, 9AM-5PM

Ana Whitley, Norfolk, Region 5, FREE
  January 4-February 9, Saturdays 10-4 & Sundays 12-6

Ragan McManus, CPRS, DBHDS PRS Trainer, Harrisonburg, Region 1, FREE
  January 6-17, Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Jesse Wysocki, CPRS, DBHDS PRS Trainer, Henrico, Region 4, FREE
  January 8-26, Wednesdays, 6-9pm, Fridays, Saturday & Sundays 9am-5pm

See below for other contact information.

Region Map

Northwest - Region 1


Jennie S. Amison, RPRS, QMHP, CSAC, CPRS
Va Department of Corrections
6624 Beards Wood Lane
Harrisonburg, VA 23801
540-416-8833 cell
540-733-3083 work
jennie.amison@vadoc.virginia.gov
jennieamison@hotmail.com

Ann Benner
Charlottesville, VA
434-760-0354
ann.b.benner@gmail.com

R. Mark Bogia
Roads to Recovery, Inc.
2600 Memorial Ave, Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-455-0053
markbogia@roads2recovery.org
www.roads2recovery.org

Jennifer Borden
Northwestern CSB
1014 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-664-4010
jborden@nwcsb.com

Bobby Bush
Harrisburg, VA
Phone: 540-476-0945
B_L_Bush@yahoo.com

David Cash
Northwestern CSB
1014 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-303-9824
dcash@nwcsb.com

Michael Davidson
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave, Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Cell: 434-401-0477
Office: 434-455-0053
frisby1953@hotmail.com

Hiter Davis IV
Fredericksburg, VA
gdavis@rappahannockareacsb.org

Heather Fossen, CPRS
Culpeper, VA
Phone: 540-358-5656
heatherfossen420@gmail.com

Tom Jackson, CPRS, RPRS, QMHP-A On Our Own of Charlottesville
Charlottesville, VA
434-249-0851
jacksonta@gmail.com

Bryon Johnson
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: 540-664-1010
greatbre@gmail.com

Sandy Kanehl
Executive Director
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave., Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434)455-0053
sandykanehl@hotmail.com
http://www.roads2recovery.org

Ragan McManus
Strength in Peers
Harrisonburg, VA
540-217-0869
ragan@strengthinpeers.org
www.strengthinpeers.org

Connie L. Nutter, CPRS
Northwest Virginia
Phone: 540-416-2834
connie@deposithope.com
www.deposithope.com

Tracy Ringquist, CPRS
Rappahannock Area CSB
Fredericksburg, VA
(540) 300-7308
tringquist@rappahannockareacsb.org

Joe Stafford
Fredericksburg, VA
Phone: 703-740-7398
stafford615@yahoo.com

James Stewart, PhD, RPRS, WRAP Facilitator
The UP Foundation
2420 Memorial Ave
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-381-0258
james@upwithrecovery.org
www.upwithrecovery.org

Anthony Swann
Virginia Veteran and Family Support Program (VVFS)
Department of Veterans Services
7424 Brock Road
Spotsylvania VA 22553
540-840-3003 (mobile)
Anthony.Swann@dvs.virginia.gov

Erin Tucker
On Our Own of Charlottesville
123 4th St NW
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-979-2440
onourowndirector@gmail.com
www.onourowncville.org

Northern - Region 2


Mark Blackwell
Fairfax/Falls Church Community Services Board
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
(703)324-7000

Shawn Buckner
Northern VA
sbuckner@arlingtonva.us

Cynthia Dudley
Executive Director & Co-Founder
Trillium Center, Inc.
13184 Centerpointe Way
Woodbridge, VA 22193
(703)763-3865
CynthiaD_va@yahoo.com

Cynthia Evans
Annandale, VA 22003
cynthialev@yahoo.com

Jalna Harris
8221 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-207-7792
jalna.harris@fairfaxcounty.gov
jalnamharris@msn.com

Kristine Konen, MBA, CPRS
Reston, VA
703-596-5722
Konen2935@gmail.com

Kelvin Manurs
Northern Virginia
571-245-4568
ArmandArm2014@yahoo.com
kelvin.manurs@gmail.com

Kyah Khalsa
City of Alexandria
Dept of Community & Human Services
4480 King St., 5th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22302
Phone: 703-915-7026
kyah.khalsa@alexandriava.gov

Monique M. McPherson
Fairfax, VA
monique.mcpherson@fairfaxcounty.gov

Pietro Moore
Alexandria, VA
pdesmond991@gmail.com

Robyn Olivo
Fairfax, VA
davisrobyn@bellsouth.net

Jenn Paul
Family Support Partner
Springfield, VA
571-758-3506
jpaul@qualitativechange.org

Cicely Spencer, CPRS, ALF, QMHPP
Recovery Specialist
8119 Holland Rd.
Alexandria, VA 22306
703-799-2850(desk)
571-659-1912(cell)
cicely.spencer@fairfaxcounty.gov

Tanisha Trice
Northern VA
ttrice@arlingtonva.us

Denise M. Washington
Prince William County
Woodbridge, VA
dmwpeer2peer@gmail.com

Cory Will
Bristow, VA
corydwill@gmail.com
www.corydwill.com

Nick Yacoub
Loudoun County, VA
Fairfax County, VA
The rest of Region 2 (secondary)
recoverycoachesincva@gmail.com

Southwest - Region 3


Chris Alderman, AAS, CPRS
401 West Main St.
Radford, VA 24141
540-320-3130
calderman@nrvcs.org

Erin E. Casey
Carilion Clinic Community Outreach
1202 3rd St. SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
office: 540-983-4045
eecasey@carilionclinic.org

Kim Curtis
700 University City Blvd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
New River Valley Community Services
540-250-3426
kcurtis@nrvcs.org

Will Curtis
Eagles Nest Regeneration, Inc.
148 Rehoboth Lane
Floyd, VA 24091
540-577-0359
will@enrm.org

Sue Eller
23603 Mountain City Rd
Damascus, VA 24236
phone: 276-475-3593
suzanneeller71@gmail.com

Robin Hairfield-Cook
Executive Director
We Care, Inc.
509 East Church St.
Martinsville, VA 24112
(276)634-0300 Center
(276)806-1910 Cell
(276)634-0038 Fax
robin@wecarerecovery.org
robinhairfield@yahoo.com
http://wecarerecovery.org

Michael E. Ellyson
Recovery Refuge P.S.C
212 Murphy Circle
Danville, VA 24540
434-247-0420
mike@prseducation.com

Marty Grizzle
Mount Rogers CSB-Cornerstone
220 Hospital Ave
Marion, VA 24354
276-783-2356
www.mtrogerscsb.com

Logan Horne
Highlands Community Services
Abingdon, VA
276-451-8054
ahorne@highlandscsb.org

Robin Hubert
Executive Director
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540)362-0061
rhubert@rvonourown.com

Jeff Leonard
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
jleonard7252@gmail.com
office: 540-362-0061
cell: 540-312-9712

Si’Andra Lewis, CPRS
Cumberland Mountain Community Services
Cedar Bluff, VA
276-345-9761
dblackwell@cmcsb.com

Maureen Murphy-Ryan, CPRS
Blue Ridge Behavioral Healthcare
611 McDowell Ave. NW
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-655-3213
mmryan@brbh.org
www.onourownroanoke.org

Tali Perron, RPRS
New River Valley CSB
700 University City Blvd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-250-5816
tperron@nrvcs.org

Amy Pierce
1124 9th St. SE
Roanoke, VA 24013
540-526-8162
apierce39@yahoo.com

Jason Pritchard, RPRS
Ballad Health
Bristol, VA
276-591-7955
VTFinancer05@yahoo.com www.balladhealth.org

Leroy Robinson, RPRS
New River Valley Community Services
Blacksburg, VA
540-250-6642
pirelav@yahoo.com

Mildred Rogers
300 Ringgold Industrial Parkway
Suite 116
Danville, VA 24540
434-713-3955
434-793-9100
mrogers@nc.rr.com

Janet A. Sumner DePillo
347 Taylor
Danville, VA 24541
dayowl13@gmail.com
phone: 910-585-5493

Mark Williams, CPRS
Western Virginia Regional Jail
5885 West River Road
Salem, VA 24153
703-378-3817
Mark.Williams@wvarj.org

Bently Wood
New River Valley Community Services
Christiansburg, VA
540-320-0327
bwood@nrvcs.org

Central - Region 4


Larry Almarode
Friends 4 Recovery
larry@friends4recovery.org
Work: 804-308-1366
Cell: 804-986-7129
7420 Whitepine Rd.
North Chesterfield, VA 23237

Adam A. Anderson
Ashland, VA
540-303-1919
addamanderson@gmail.com

Elvis F. Brooks, Jr. MA, LMHP-R, PRS
Henrico, VA Cell:804-638-4009 Fax: 804-226-1069 Releaseurself1@gmail.com

Cheryl DeHaven, BS, CPRS
Richmond, VA
cdehaven@integrationsolutions.org
804-269-5984

Margaret V. Duke, LPC, CSAC
Family Insight
mdukecares@gmail.com
Ph: 804-339-9865
2956 Hathaway Tower
Richmond, Va. 23225

Francis Fletcher
Richmond, VA
202-431-6378
fefletcher3@gmail.com

William Hart
8206 Uxbridge Ct.
Henrico, VA 23294
wph295@gmail.com
Cell: 804-201-3374

Carla E. Heath, CPRS
Region 4 Peer Recovery Specialist Coordinator
carla.heath@rbha.org
Ph: 804-363-6925
RBHA
107 S. Fifth St.
Richmond, VA 23219

Craig Hedley
St. Joseph’s Villa
8000 Brook Rd.
Richmond, VA 23227
804-393-6914
runmugrun@yahoo.com
hedley@sjvmail.net
www.neverstopbelieving.org

Calendria Jones, CPRS
calen2jones@gmail.com
Phone: 804-503-6489
Richmond, VA 23222

Jim Kochany
Richmond Area, VA
804-304-9797
oakowlhill@gmail.com

Michael Newcomb, Army Veteran
Beacon Institute
Veteran Pathway Home
Inspiring Personal Story
michaelwnewcomb@beaconinstitute.onmicrosoft.com
Office: 804-384-9324
Fax: 804-201-4816
veteranpathwayshome.org
PO Box 5621
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Heather Pate
Robin’s Hope
9505 Hull Street Road, Suite C
N. Chesterfield, VA 23236
804-608-9389
heather@robinshope.com
www.robinshope.com

Luis I. Quintero
Richmond Area
mamey40lq@gmail.com
804-502-4877

Jamie M. Reavis, CPRS
jmreavis@btcconsultingservices.org
804-585-8078
www.btcconsultingservices.org

David Rockwell, CPRS
Henrico Area Mental Health and Developmental Services
roc@henrico.us
virginiaforrecovery@gmail.com
Work: 804-727-8540
10299 Woodman Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060-4419

David Rook
Director of Operations
McShin Foundation
davidr@mcshin.org
davidrook3612@gmail.com
Work: 804-249-1845
Cell: 804-687-3619
804-690-2204
2300 Dumbarton Rd
Henrico, VA 23228

Dianna Taylor
Richmond, VA 23220
804-986-6702
Taylordianna911@gmail.com

Jesse Wysocki, CPRS, RC
McShin Foundation
Richmond, VA 23228
804-687-3619 cell
804-249-1845 office
jessew@mcshin.org
www.mcshin.org

Marjorie Yates
Acting Executive Director
SAARA of VA
2000 Mecklenburg St.
Richmond. VA 23223
(804)762-4445
marjoriey@saaracenter.org
marjorieyates3@gmail.com
(804)922-9882

Greater Hampton Roads - Region 5


Raymond T. Barnes
Norfolk CSB
7460 Tidewater Dr.
Norfolk, Va
Work: 1-757-381-5260
Cell: 1-804-481-1577
Raymond.barnes@ymail.com

Alison Brady
Portsmouth DBHS
1811 King Street
Portsmouth, VA 23704
757-381-5263 cell
abrady@portsmouthva.gov

Jan M. Brown
Executive Director
SpiritWorks Foundation
5800 Mooretown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Ph: 757-903-0000
jan@spiritworksfoundation.org
www.spiritworksfoundation.org

K. Renee Cox
Hampton/Newport News CSB
400 Medical Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
757-949-2232
757-788-0473
kreneecox@gmail.com
kcox@hnncsb.org

Thomas Dixon
Chesapeake Integrated Behavioral
Heath Service
224 Great Bridge Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23220
757-329-6689 cell
tdixon@chesapeakeibh.net

Becky Crow Graser
Consumer Recovery Liaison MPNN CSB
PO Box 40 (Physical Address is 13794 Tidewater Trail)
Saluda, VA 23149
(804)758-8014 - Office
(804)758-8030 - Fax
rgraser@mpnn.state.va.us

Mickey Harden
6284 St. Johns Wood
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-291-8637
mickey9114@gmail.com

Angela Hendking
Newport News, VA
Ph: 757-876-7340
amariehen@yahoo.com

Alethea Lambert, R-CPRS, NCPRSS, CSAC-A
Recovery Services Coordinator
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services (DBHDS)
1220 Bank Street Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 371-0462
alethea.lambert@dbhds.virginia.gov

Thomas E. Pratt
113 Rockland Terrace
Suffolk, VA 23434
(757)403-8557
(757)291-3084
kapcomach@aol.com
Thomas.Pratt2@va.gov

Elizabeth Sluder, RPRS
MPNN CSB
Warsaw PRC
804-313-1565 cell
804-758-8014 work
esluder@mpnn.state.va.us
eliz28806@yahoo.com

Barry Travis
SAARA of Bay Counties
MPNN CSB
7603 Hospital Drive
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-436-4470 cell
804-210-1619 office
saara.baycounties@gmail.com
btravis@mpnn.state.va.us

Anastasia Whitley
Norfolk CSB
7460 Tidewater Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505
757-771-2829 cell
757-323-7683 work cell
anastasia.whitley@norfolk.gov
anawhitley@icloud.com

Eddie L. Wiggins
Hampton Area
Ph: 757-637-8705
eddiewiggins@outlook.com

Chris Yanez, CPRS
Norfolk, VA
Ph: 757-287-4544
cyanez7373@gmail.com
(preferred method of contact)


State-Wide Organizations


Cristy Corbin
Family Support Partner Supervisor
UMFS – Richmond Regional Center
3900 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23230
(804)353-4461 x1253
ccorbin@umfs.org